Types of Lymphoma

Find out more about each subtype

Where to start?

There are over 80 sub-types of Lymphoma/CLL. Each subtype comes under a type of lymphoma called Hodgkin Lymphoma (HL), non-Hodgkin Lymphoma (NHL), or chronic lymphocytic leukemia (CLL). Click on the links below, or the letter menu at the bottom of the page to find links to your subtype.

Find Out More

Find Out More

Find Out More

Sign up to our Newsletter

Copyright © 2022. Lymphoma Australia

Newsletter Sign Up

Contact Lymphoma Australia Today!