Types of Lymphoma

Find out more about each subtype

Where to start?

There are over 80 different sub-types of Lymphoma. These include 5 subtypes of Hodgkin Lymphoma, more than 70 subtypes of Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma and Chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia (CLL); with CLL being considered the same disease as Small Lymphocytic Lymphoma.

Scroll through, or use the A-W menu below to navigate to the sub-type you want to learn more about.

To learn more about lymphoma in general
Click here to move to our webpage on What is lymphoma?
Click here for an overview of
Lymphoma in Children, Adolescents and Young Adults (AYA)

Share This

Newsletter Sign Up

Contact Lymphoma Australia Today!

Please note: Lymphoma Australia staff are only able to reply to emails sent in English language.

For people living in Australia, we can offer a phone translation service. Have your nurse or English speaking relative call us to arrange this.